Bluesboy Jag Solo Videos


"Got My Mojo Working'" (Muddy Waters)

"Silver Train" (The Rolling Stones)

"The House Is Rockin'" (Stevie Ray Vaughan)

"Let the Good Times Roll" (Louis Jordan)

"Boogie Chillen" (John Lee Hooker)

"Life By the Drop" (Stevie Ray Vaughan)

"Pride and Joy" (Stevie Ray Vaughan)

"Bird Without A Feather" (RL Burnside)

"Keep Your Hands To Yourself" (Georgia Satellites)

"Stormy Monday" (T Bone Walker)

"Dust My Broom" (Elmore James)

"Real Gone Gal" (John Lee Hooker)

"No No Blues" (Curley Weaver)

"How Come People Act Like That?" (Bobby Charles)

"Rollin' & Tumblin'" (Traditional)

"The House Is Rockin'(SRV)"

"I Can't Afford To Do It/Kansas City" (Homesick James)

"Steakbone Slide" (Bluesboy Jag)

"Mercury Blues" (KC Douglas)